Welcome to the world of GHOST TOAST!


Here you should find all you need to know about us, and most importantly: you can listen to and/or download our music, as that’s the main reason this site exists, right? Thanks for checking us out!

The new album is out!

Our new album, entitled There Is No En... is now available and you can listen to it in the player on the right, or you can even download it from the Music page. Or you can even buy it on CD!

Last Photos


  • Kedd
    16 August 2014
  • RádióinterjúLacával most
    11 August 2014
    17 April 2014
  • Bence
    28 February 2014
  • Ray Lewis
    Thx, man!
    13 February 2014
Your Shout